About "Mowaamah" Certification

In line with the National Transformation Program 2020, Mowaamah was inaugurated to reinforce the Ministry of Labor social development national strategy for persons with disabilities. It aims to fulfill Vision 2030 objectives of enabling persons with disabilities to obtain suitable job opportunities and proper education that secure their independence, integrate them into their society and provide them with all the means for their success.
The Ministry of Labor and Social Development is the owner and the grantor of Mowaamah Certificate in Saudi Arabia, which is an optional certificate awarded -fee included- to enterprises aiming to develop their work environments to be more including and supportive of persons with disabilities by working in those companies and obtaining an admission by this certificate.

Mowaamah certificate is part of "Tawafuq" program for employing persons with disabilities, which strives to support and empower persons with disabilities to work in the private sector.

Journey

StepsE.png

 

Mowaamah Certificate’s Benefits

  • Employ "Nitaqat" 4: 1 equation for employees with disabilities, following the program rules and according to the ministerial resolution issued (for mega, large and medium enterprises).
  • Acknowledging participating enterprises by the Ministry of Labor and Social Development (according to specific regulations of which the participants will be informed).
  • Allow enterprises to use Mowaamah certificate’s logo on their products.

​​

Partnership Opportunities

If you are a licensed training entity or accounting firm in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, and are interested in working with us in "Mowaamah" Certification system, please contact us at th e following email address: info@mowaamah.com

عن "مواءمة"

أُطلق برنامج "مواءمة" تطبيقًا لاستراتيجية المملكة لحقوق الأشخاص ذوي الإعاقة في برنامج التحول الوطني 2020 لوزارة العمل والتنمية الاجتماعية، وتحقيقًا لما نصّت عليه رؤية المملكة 2030 بتمكين ذوي الإعاقة من الحصول على فرص عمل مناسبة، وتعليم يضمن استقلاليتهم واندماجهم بوصفهم عناصر فاعلة في المجتمع، ومدّهم بكافة التسهيلات والأدوات التي تساعدهم على تحقيق النجاح.
وتعتبر وزارة اﻟﻌﻤﻞ واﻟﺘﻨﻤﻴﺔ اﻻﺟﺘﻤﺎﻋﻴﺔ هي المالكة والمانحة لشهادة "مواءﻣﺔ" ﻓﻲ اﻟﻤﻤﻠﻜﺔ اﻟﻌﺮﺑﻴﺔ اﻟسعودية، وهي شهادة اﺧﺘﻴﺎرية يتم منحها بمقابل ﻣﺎﻟﻲ، لتمكين اﻠﻤﻨﺸﺂت الراغبة بتطوير بيئات أﻋﻤاﻠﻬﺎ من أن تكون أكثر شمولية وﻣﺴﺎندة ﻟﻸﺷﺨﺎص ذوي اﻹﻋﺎﻗﺔ، من خلال العمل في تلك الشركات، واﻟﺤصول ﻋﻠﻰ الاعتراف بذلك عبر اﻟﺸﻬﺎدة اﻟﻤﻌتمدة.
وتندرج ﺷﻬﺎدة "مواءمة" ضمن برنامج "توافق" لتوظيف اﻷﺷﺨﺎص ذوي اﻹﻋﺎﻗﺔ، والتي تهدف إﻟﻰ دعم وﺗمكين القوى اﻟﻌﺎﻣﻠﺔ  ﻟﻠﻌﻤﻞ ﻓﻲ اﻟقطاع اﻟﺨﺎص.

خطوات الحصول على الشهادة ​
خطوات الحصول على شهادة.png 

مميزات شهادة "مواءمة" للمنشآت​
  • ​​الاستفادة من معادلة 4:1 في برنامج تحفيز المنشآت على التوطين "نطاقات" للموظفين ذوي الإعاقة، وفقًا للضوابط المعمول بها في البرنامج، وبحسب القرار الوزاري الصادر بذلك (للمنشآت العملاقة والكبيرة والمتوسطة).
  • تكريم المنشآت المشاركة من قبل وزارة العمل والتنمية الاجتماعية بحسب الضوابط التي سيتم إشعار المشاركين بها.
  • إمكانية استخدام شعار شهادة "مواءمة" على منتجات المنشأة.


الشركة المرخـِصة
​​إنطلاقا من مبدأ​​ دعم الشراكة مع القطاع الخاص فقد تم تأهيل و ترخيص مجموعة من الشركات الإستشارية الخاصة لأداء عمليات التدقيق.
فرص شراكة عمل
 إذا كنتم جهة تدريب مرخّصة أو مكتب محاسبي قانوني مرخّص ومعتمد في المملكة العربية السعودية، ولديكم الرغبة في العمل معنا في نظام شهادة "مواءمة"، نرجو التواصل معنا على البريد الالكتروني: info@mowaamah.com  ​

​​